Monday, August 31, 2020

Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights Ripple Of Hope Award Winners For 2020

              This year’s Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights Ripple of Hope Award winners reportedly will be former NFL quarterback and current radical social justice warrior Colin Kaepernick and infectious disease “expert” Dr. Anthony “It’s okay to swipe right even during the pandemic” Fauci. Kaepernick, America’s favorite America-hating mulatto, was the progenitor of the modern NFL’s run-pass option… and of national anthem protests. The 79-year-old Fauci, who first warned us not to wear facial masks before telling us we have to wear them, was recently named a candidate for People Magazine’s “Sexiest Man Alive” award.
              The organization’s president, Kerry Kennedy, recently issued a statement pertaining to the honors: “At a time when the courageous pursuit of equality and justice has become political and riddled with adversity, Robert F. Kennedy Human Rights stands with these modern-day human rights defenders in their inspirational fight for progress. She added that, in 2020, the nation is “yearning for leadership, for moral fortitude, for common decency and kindness, and this year’s Ripple of Hope laureates give us great hope for the future. Their work for equal justice touches every corner of society, sometimes at a great personal cost. We are deeply honored to celebrate these changemakers, who have set forth countless ripples of hope at a time when our world is in such need of inspiration.”
              “Their work for equal justice touches every corner of society, sometimes at a great personal cost?” Are you kidding me? The essentially unemployed Kaepernick is making millions of dollars a year in endorsement deals and other lucre by continuously disparaging the nation in which he lives. The insufferable 79-year-old infectious disease know-it-all was just listed as a candidate for the “Sexiest man Alive” award. What courage! What sacrifice!
              A short list of previous winners of the illustrious award include former President Barack Hussein Obama, his former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton, his former Vice-President Joe Biden, and current Democratic Speaker of the House Nancy Pelosi. So, one can clearly see how far-reaching and inclusive the award is. If you are a far-left person who currently wields great political power, you may already be a winner! Anybody else, suck it.
              Other notables to have received nominations include Karl Marx, V.I. Lenin, former Sen. Robert C. Byrd (D-W.V.), Rosie O’Donnell, Joy Reid, The Dixie Chicks, and, of course, Ted Kennedy.


No comments:

Post a Comment